CH4432_Charter Hall Xmas Roll Out_Webtiles_Entertainment-NewWebsite_@2-682x612

Free Kids Christmas Entertainment

10 December, 2018 at 10 AM-22 December, 2018 at 1 PM

Visit us every day in the lead up to Christmas to join in on all the free Christmas fun! There will be carols to help get you in the spirit, meet and greets with our favourite Christmas friends and elves to face paint and create balloon characters for you to take home! The entertainment will be on daily between 10am - 1pm from the 10th - 21st December. The activities included are listed below:

Mon 10th Dec     Elf Face Painter
Tue 11th Dec      Rudolph meet & greet
Wed 12th Dec    Elf Balloon Bender
Thu 13th Dec     Carollers
Fri 13th Dec       Elf Face Painter
Sat 15th Dec      Frosty meet & greet, Elf Face Painter & Balloon Bender
Sun 16th Dec     Gingerbread Man meet & greet, Elf Face Painter & Balloon Bender

Mon 17th Dec    Carollers
Tue 18th Dec     Elf Balloon Bender
Wed 19th Dec    Mrs Claus meet & greet
Thu 20th Dec     Elf Balloon Bender
Fri 21st Dec       Elf Face Painter